We are happy to be there for you!

For questions, suggestions, wishes - but also for constructive criticism and important tips. 

Regionalagentur Westerwald Touristik-Service GbR
Kirchstraße 48a
56410 Montabaur
+49 2602 300 10
mail@westerwald.info

Contact form

Your contact persons at Westerwald Touristik-Service

Maja Büttner

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 26 02 / 30 01-22
E-Mail: buettner@westerwald.info

Katrin Cramer

Project management WesterwaldSteig, Druidensteig

Tel.: +49 26 02 / 30 01-19
E-Mail: cramer@westerwald.info

Eva Lehna

Project management Kleine Wäller, Wäller Touren, Wiedweg

Tel.: +49 26 02 / 30 01-21 
E-Mail: lehna@westerwald.info 

Nicole Engel

Project management bike, press relations

Tel.: +49 26 02 / 30 01-23 
E-Mail: engel@westerwald.info 

Mareike Walter

Project management bike, press relations

Tel.: +49 26 02 / 30 01-26
E-Mail: walter@westerwald.info 

Oliver Terence Filby

Tourism strategy 2024+, sustainability, digitalisation

Tel.: +49 26 02 / 30 01-25 
E-Mail: filby@westerwald.info
 

Tiffany Albath

Tourism strategy 2024+, sustainability, digitalisation

Tel.: +49 26 02 / 30 01-11 
E-Mail: albath@westerwald.info
 

Susanne Knobe

Data Management

Tel.: +49 26 02 / 30 01-13 
E-Mail: knobe@westerwald.info 

Annika Kaufmann

Online-Marketing

Tel.: +49 26 02 / 30 01-17 
E-Mail: kaufmann@westerwald.info 

Jennifer Bausch

Accounting Department

Tel.: +49 26 02 / 30 01-24 
E-Mail: bausch@westerwald.info 

Filiz Leibham

Trainee

Tel.: +49 26 02 / 30 01-18 
E-Mail: leibham@westerwald.info 

Your way to the Westerwald Tourist-Service in Montabaur

By car from Cologne or Frankfurt

  • A3 to exit Montabaur, drive in the direction of Koblenz / Bad Ems / B49
  • Follow B255 / B49 until exit towards Holler / Montabaur-Zentrum / Gackenbach  
  • Turn left onto Peterstorstraße  
  • Turn right onto Gelbachstraße  
  • Take the left fork to change to Kirchstraße via B49 or B255  
  • Follow B255 / B49 until exit towards Holler / Montabaur-Zentrum / Gackenbach  
  • Turn left onto Peterstorstraße  
  • Turn right onto Gelbachstraße  
  • Take the left turn onto Kirchstraße 

By car from Koblenz

  • A48 direction Frankfurt until Dernbacher Dreieck, then continue on A3 until exit Montabaur, drive direction Bad Ems  
  • Take the B255 / B49 to the Holler/ Montabaur-Zentrum/ Gackenbach exit.  
  • Turn left onto Peterstorstraße  
  • Turn right onto Gelbachstraße  
  • Take the left fork onto Kirchstraße  

Mit Bus und Bahn

Der Reiseplaner der Deutschen Bahn zeigt Ihnen die gesamte Reiseroute mit Bus oder Bahn:

Reiseplaner der Deutschen Bahn

Parking

Short-term parking is available directly opposite our office and in the nearby Elisabethenstraße and Judengasse.   

You can find more parking options here:

Find parking options

Always on site

Our tourist information offices in the Westerwald

Hiking Get to know your Wäller tour guides Get to know now