Westerburg

Accomodation

Ferienwohnung Westerburg

The pretty house is from around 1930 and has been restyled by us from roof to garden over the last 6 years. The “Westerburg” apartment was completed in spring 2018 and was classified with 3 stars by the DTV in 2024. The holiday apartment is located in most of the former barn, now a beautiful, exclusive, open holiday apartment of 55 square meters with a small French balcony, a view of the stars from the bed (roller blinds are also available) and a well-equipped kitchen. You can also sit outside in the green courtyard on summer days. There is a small seating area for you, which is particularly popular with smokers. There are enough free parking spaces in the immediate vicinity on the street. The way into town to various restaurants, bistro's, kebab and pizza houses, pharmacies, banks, etc. is just a few hundred meters. Supermarkets are not far either, on the outskirts of the small town. You will find great views and a quiet location to the rear and also to the street at night. WiFi included, of course.

Provider Information

Frau Ina Pietruschka

Appartment Westerburg "App WEB"
56457 Westerburg

app.web@outlook.de

Features

  • family friendly
  • satellite TV
  • WiFi
  • apts. with shopping service
  • non-smoking house
  • pets permitted on request
  • person traveling alone
  • business travelers
  • non-smokers
  • families
  • singles
  • seniors
  • cash payment
  • Use of washing machine
  • English
  • German

Travel arrangements

Arrival is possible up14:00 o'clock. Please let us know your time of arrival a few days before. On the day of arrival we kindly ask you to inform us of the exact time 1 hour before arrival. We live directly on site, just ring the bell at number 38. We look forward to welcoming you personally and will be happy to show you the apartment. The remaining amount of the reservation must be paid in cash upon arrival. Please also inform us in advance of a billing address

Additional information

The price includes: bed linen, towels (with weekly change), 1 bottle of water, some tea and Senseo pad for the start, dishwasher tabs, tea towel, dishcloth, hair dryer, shower gel, shampoo, soap, toilet paper, tissues, energy costs, Wi-Fi.

We also offer you a shopping service, send us after a fixed booking to just their needs and your fridge awaits you filled.

1 day before departure we kindly ask you to inform us about the exact departure time.

Travel arrangements

Arrival is possible up14:00 o'clock. Please let us know your time of arrival a few days before. On the day of arrival we kindly ask you to inform us of the exact time 1 hour before arrival. We live directly on site, just ring the bell at number 38. We look forward to welcoming you personally and will be happy to show you the apartment. The remaining amount of the reservation must be paid in cash upon arrival. Please also inform us in advance of a billing address

Additional information

The price includes: bed linen, towels (with weekly change), 1 bottle of water, some tea and Senseo pad for the start, dishwasher tabs, tea towel, dishcloth, hair dryer, shower gel, shampoo, soap, toilet paper, tissues, energy costs, Wi-Fi.

We also offer you a shopping service, send us after a fixed booking to just their needs and your fridge awaits you filled.

1 day before departure we kindly ask you to inform us about the exact departure time.

Description

The pretty house is from around 1930 and has been restyled by us from roof to garden over the last 6 years. The “Westerburg” apartment was completed in spring 2018 and was classified with 3 stars by the DTV in 2024. The holiday apartment is located in most of the former barn, now a beautiful, exclusive, open holiday apartment of 55 square meters with a small French balcony, a view of the stars from the bed (roller blinds are also available) and a well-equipped kitchen. You can also sit outside in the green courtyard on summer days. There is a small seating area for you, which is particularly popular with smokers. There are enough free parking spaces in the immediate vicinity on the street. The way into town to various restaurants, bistro's, kebab and pizza houses, pharmacies, banks, etc. is just a few hundred meters. Supermarkets are not far either, on the outskirts of the small town. You will find great views and a quiet location to the rear and also to the street at night. WiFi included, of course.

Contact and directions

Frau Ina Pietruschka

Appartment Westerburg "App WEB"
56457 Westerburg

Westerburg

Accomodation

Ferienwohnung Westerburg

Das hübsche Haus ist von ca. 1930 und wurde in den letzten 6 Jahren von uns von Dach bis Garten umgestylt. Das Appartement "Westerburg" ist im Frühjahr 2018 fertiggestellt worden. In dem Großteil der ehemaligen Scheune befindet sich nun eine wunderschöne, exklusive, offene Ferienwohnung von 55qm mit kleinem französischem Balkon, Blick in die Sterne vom Bett aus (Rollo ist auch vorhanden) und top ausgestatteter Küche. Im begrünten Hof können Sie die zur Wohnung gehörigen Gartenmöbel aufstellen, bzw. finden Raucher dort einen Aschenbecher. Das Parken direkt vor dieser Einfahrt ist für Sie natürlich erlaubt. Auch sonst finden sich genügend kostenfreie Parkplätze in unmittelbarer Nähe an der Strasse. Der Weg in die Stadt zu verschiedenen Restaurants, Bistro's, Kebab und Pizzahäusern, Apotheken, Banken, etc. ist gerade mal ein paar hundert Meter. Supermärkte sind auch nicht weit, am Rande der Kleinstadt. Tolle Aussicht und ruhige Lage nach hinten und auch nachts zur Strasse finden Sie hier vor. WLAN natürlich inklusive.

Ab 70,00 €

Provider Information

Frau Ina Pietruschka

Appartment Westerburg "App WEB"
56457 Westerburg

app.web@outlook.de

Features

  • Familienfreundlich
  • Satelliten-TV
  • WiFi
  • Einkaufsservice bei Fewos
  • Nichtraucherhaus
  • Haustiere mit Rücksprache gestattet
  • Einzelreisende
  • Geschäftsreisende
  • Nichtraucher
  • Familien
  • Singles
  • Senioren
  • Barzahlung
  • Nutzung Waschmaschine
  • Englisch
  • Deutsch

Zusatzinformationen

Im Preis sind enthalten: Bettwäsche, Handtücher (mit wöchentlichem Wechsel), 1 Flasche Wasser, etwas Tee und Senseo-Pad für den Start, Geschirrspül-Tabs, Spüli, Geschirrtuch, Spültuch, Fön, Duschgel, Shampoo, Seife, WC-Papier, Kosmetiktücher, Energiekosten, WLAN.

Ausserdem bieten wir Ihnen gerne einen Einkaufsservice an, senden Sie uns nach einer festen Buchung dazu einfach ihre Wünsche und Ihr Kühlschrank erwartet Sie gefüllt. 

1 Tag vor Abreise bitten wir uns kurz eine genaue Abreisezeit mitzuteilen.

Anreisemodalitäten

Eine Anreise ist aber 14:00 Uhr möglich. Bitte teilen Sie uns wenn ein paar Tage vor Anreise ihre geplante Anreisezeit mit. Am Tag der Anreise bitten wir Sie 1 Stunde vor Ankunft die genaue Zeit mitzuteilen. Wir wohnen direkt vor Ort, einfach am Hauseingang Nr. 38 klingeln. Wir freuen uns Sie bei uns persönlich begrüßen zu dürfen und werden Ihnen gerne die Wohnung zeigen. Der Restbetrag der Buchung ist bei Anreise in bar zu leisten. Eine Rechnungsadresse teilen Sie uns dazu bitte auch vorab mit.

Zusatzinformationen

Im Preis sind enthalten: Bettwäsche, Handtücher (mit wöchentlichem Wechsel), 1 Flasche Wasser, etwas Tee und Senseo-Pad für den Start, Geschirrspül-Tabs, Spüli, Geschirrtuch, Spültuch, Fön, Duschgel, Shampoo, Seife, WC-Papier, Kosmetiktücher, Energiekosten, WLAN.

Ausserdem bieten wir Ihnen gerne einen Einkaufsservice an, senden Sie uns nach einer festen Buchung dazu einfach ihre Wünsche und Ihr Kühlschrank erwartet Sie gefüllt. 

1 Tag vor Abreise bitten wir uns kurz eine genaue Abreisezeit mitzuteilen.

Beschreibung

Das hübsche Haus ist von ca. 1930 und wurde in den letzten 6 Jahren von uns von Dach bis Garten umgestylt. Das Appartement "Westerburg" ist im Frühjahr 2018 fertiggestellt worden. In dem Großteil der ehemaligen Scheune befindet sich nun eine wunderschöne, exklusive, offene Ferienwohnung von 55qm mit kleinem französischem Balkon, Blick in die Sterne vom Bett aus (Rollo ist auch vorhanden) und top ausgestatteter Küche. Im begrünten Hof können Sie die zur Wohnung gehörigen Gartenmöbel aufstellen, bzw. finden Raucher dort einen Aschenbecher. Das Parken direkt vor dieser Einfahrt ist für Sie natürlich erlaubt. Auch sonst finden sich genügend kostenfreie Parkplätze in unmittelbarer Nähe an der Strasse. Der Weg in die Stadt zu verschiedenen Restaurants, Bistro's, Kebab und Pizzahäusern, Apotheken, Banken, etc. ist gerade mal ein paar hundert Meter. Supermärkte sind auch nicht weit, am Rande der Kleinstadt. Tolle Aussicht und ruhige Lage nach hinten und auch nachts zur Strasse finden Sie hier vor. WLAN natürlich inklusive.

Anreisemodalitäten

Eine Anreise ist aber 14:00 Uhr möglich. Bitte teilen Sie uns wenn ein paar Tage vor Anreise ihre geplante Anreisezeit mit. Am Tag der Anreise bitten wir Sie 1 Stunde vor Ankunft die genaue Zeit mitzuteilen. Wir wohnen direkt vor Ort, einfach am Hauseingang Nr. 38 klingeln. Wir freuen uns Sie bei uns persönlich begrüßen zu dürfen und werden Ihnen gerne die Wohnung zeigen. Der Restbetrag der Buchung ist bei Anreise in bar zu leisten. Eine Rechnungsadresse teilen Sie uns dazu bitte auch vorab mit.

Kontakt und Anfahrt

Frau Ina Pietruschka

Appartment Westerburg "App WEB"
56457 Westerburg