Waldbreitbach

Accomodation

Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum

Relax and enjoy successful days behind monastery wallsWe look forward to being your host!Our historyFor more than 40 years we have been organising meetings, seminars, conferences andtraining events for up to 150 people on the Waldbreitbacher Klosterberg. In 2012, large parts of the former education and conference centre were demolished,Elisabeth House next to the Mother House of the Waldbreitbach Franciscan Sisters was completely renovated and converted into a conference centre. In 2013, our Rosa Flesch Conference Centre - as we named the house in memory of the foundress of the order - was officially opened.In extraordinary surroundings above the Wiedtal valley, you will find Franciscan hospitality in a unique monastic ambience.Here we offer you a professional, comprehensive conference service and personalised catering so that you feel at home and can concentrate on your event without any worries. We have seven multifunctional conference rooms equipped with professional conference technology.The rooms are suitable for events with up to 130 participants.In addition, the Forum Antonius Church is a very special event room.The lovingly restored former church is a wonderful space for large conferences, concerts and is also used by choirs and music groups for rehearsal weekends.for rehearsal weekends.Our Rosa Flesch Flesch Hotel and Conference Centre is barely an hour's drive from the major cities of Frankfurt, Koblenz,Bonn, Cologne and Düsseldorf in the unique landscape of the Rhine-Westerwald Nature Park.In our barrier-free hotel, which has been awarded the seal of the "Service Quality Germany" initiativewe have 30 modern guest rooms for 37 guests, in which smoking is not permitted.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


Check availability

Provider Information

Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum

Margaretha-Flesch-Str. 12
56588 Waldbreitbach

info.rft@marienhaus.de
(0049) 02638-813020

Features

  • own garden
  • restaurant
  • family friendly
  • satellite TV
  • car parking lot
  • luggage transport
  • WiFi
  • drying room
  • terrace
  • lift / elevator
  • room service
  • non-smoking house
  • pets permitted on request
  • breakfast buffet
  • gluten-free meals
  • person traveling alone
  • groups
  • business travelers
  • non-smokers
  • families
  • singles
  • wheelchair access
  • seniors
  • credit cards accepted
  • EC-Cash/Maestro
  • Westerwald Partner
  • Mitgliedschaft Wiedtal
  • Terminal WW-Park
  • quiet location
  • outskirts of town
  • Liegewiese
  • mehr als 25 Zimmer
  • bus groups possible
  • seminar hotel
  • English
  • German
  • standard meeting equipment
  • video projector
  • meeting service
  • WiFi
  • flipchart
  • children's bed
  • highchair
  • crib/baby bed
  • Tagungshotel

Additional information

1 welcome bottle of water free of charge in the room. Visitor's tax of at present 0,60 € per person and day in addition. Free parking spaces at the house. WLAN free of charge. Barrier-free.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


Travel arrangements

Arrival from 14.00 o'clock / departure until 10.00 o'clock The guesthouse is situated on a hill between the villages Waldbreitbach and Niederbreitbach. Follow the road there in the direction of Glockscheid and the mother house of the Waldbreitbach Fanziskanerinnen. If you arrive after 19:00 o'clock, please contact us in time to arrange the handing over of the keys.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


Description

Relax and enjoy successful days behind monastery wallsWe look forward to being your host!Our historyFor more than 40 years we have been organising meetings, seminars, conferences andtraining events for up to 150 people on the Waldbreitbacher Klosterberg. In 2012, large parts of the former education and conference centre were demolished,Elisabeth House next to the Mother House of the Waldbreitbach Franciscan Sisters was completely renovated and converted into a conference centre. In 2013, our Rosa Flesch Conference Centre - as we named the house in memory of the foundress of the order - was officially opened.In extraordinary surroundings above the Wiedtal valley, you will find Franciscan hospitality in a unique monastic ambience.Here we offer you a professional, comprehensive conference service and personalised catering so that you feel at home and can concentrate on your event without any worries. We have seven multifunctional conference rooms equipped with professional conference technology.The rooms are suitable for events with up to 130 participants.In addition, the Forum Antonius Church is a very special event room.The lovingly restored former church is a wonderful space for large conferences, concerts and is also used by choirs and music groups for rehearsal weekends.for rehearsal weekends.Our Rosa Flesch Flesch Hotel and Conference Centre is barely an hour's drive from the major cities of Frankfurt, Koblenz,Bonn, Cologne and Düsseldorf in the unique landscape of the Rhine-Westerwald Nature Park.In our barrier-free hotel, which has been awarded the seal of the "Service Quality Germany" initiativewe have 30 modern guest rooms for 37 guests, in which smoking is not permitted.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


Additional information

1 welcome bottle of water free of charge in the room. Visitor's tax of at present 0,60 € per person and day in addition. Free parking spaces at the house. WLAN free of charge. Barrier-free.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


Travel arrangements

Arrival from 14.00 o'clock / departure until 10.00 o'clock The guesthouse is situated on a hill between the villages Waldbreitbach and Niederbreitbach. Follow the road there in the direction of Glockscheid and the mother house of the Waldbreitbach Fanziskanerinnen. If you arrive after 19:00 o'clock, please contact us in time to arrange the handing over of the keys.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


Description

On behalf of the staff of the "Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum" we would like to welcome you. Our hotel is located on the Waldbreitbacher Klosterberg in the unique landscape of the Rhein-Westerwald Nature Park, barely an hour's drive away from the major cities of Frankfurt, Koblenz, Bonn, Cologne and Düsseldorf. Right next to the mother house of the Waldbreitbach Franciscan Sisters, you can breathe the "Franciscan spirit", experience monastic ambience and enjoy the unique view of nature. In 2012 our house was rebuilt and completely renovated. Since then it is also completely barrier-free. Our 30 monastic guest rooms (23 single rooms, 7 double rooms) offer a pleasant living atmosphere with their simple but functional furnishings. Our guests take their meals in the restaurant Klosterbergterrassen. The restaurant, which belongs to the "Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum", is known for its excellent cuisine and the beautiful view of the Malberg and the Wiedtal. In the morning, guests help themselves to the extensive breakfast buffet. For lunch our chefs prepare a daily changing, extensive buffet. In the afternoon we offer our guests coffee, tea and various cake specialties. Our dinner, a cold buffet with a warm dish is only available by appointment as part of half board. Our "non-smoking accommodation" has been awarded the seal of the initiative "Service Quality Germany", Level I since 2010 and is quality host Wanderbares Deutschland. If you arrive after 19:00 o'clock, please contact us in time to arrange the handing over of the keys. We look forward to your visit! Your host team of the Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


Contact and directions

Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum

Margaretha-Flesch-Str. 12
56588 Waldbreitbach

Waldbreitbach

Accomodation

Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum

Entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie erfolgreiche Tage hinter Klostermauern. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihr Gastgeber zu sein! Unsere Geschichte: Seit mehr als 40 Jahren veranstalten wir auf dem Waldbreitbacher Klosterberg Tagungen, Seminare, Konferenzen und Fortbildungsveranstaltungen für bis zu 150 Personen auf dem Waldbreitbacher Klosterberg. Im Jahr 2012 wurden große Teile des ehemaligen Bildungs- und Tagungszentrums abgerissen, das Elisabethhaus neben dem Mutterhaus der Waldbreitbacher Franziskanerinnen wurde komplett saniert und zu einem Tagungszentrum umgebaut. Im Jahr 2013 wurde unser Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum - wie wir das Haus in Erinnerung an die Ordensgründerin genannt haben - offiziell eröffnet. In außergewöhnlicher Umgebung oberhalb des Wiedtals finden Sie franziskanische Gastfreundschaft in einem einzigartigen klösterlichen Ambiente. Hier bieten wir Ihnen einen professionellen, umfassenden Tagungsservice und ein individuelles Catering, damit Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen und sich unbeschwert auf Ihre Veranstaltung konzentrieren können. Wir verfügen über sieben multifunktionale Konferenzräume, die mit professioneller Konferenztechnik ausgestattet sind. Die Räume sind für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 130 Teilnehmern geeignet. Ein ganz besonderer Veranstaltungsraum ist darüber hinaus die Forum-Antonius-Kirche. Die liebevoll restaurierte ehemalige Kirche ist ein wunderbarer Raum für große Tagungen, Konzerte und wird auch von Chören und Musikgruppen für Probenwochenenden genutzt.

Ab 80,00 €

Check availability

Provider Information

Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum

Margaretha-Flesch-Str. 12
56588 Waldbreitbach

info.rft@marienhaus.de
(0049) 02638-813020

Features

  • Eigener Garten
  • Eigenes Restaurant
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Satelliten-TV
  • PKW-Parkplatz
  • Gepäcktransport
  • WiFi
  • Trockenraum
  • Terrasse
  • Lift / Aufzug
  • Zimmerservice
  • Nichtraucherhaus
  • Haustiere mit Rücksprache gestattet
  • Frühstücksbuffet
  • Glutenfreie Kost
  • Einzelreisende
  • Gruppen
  • Geschäftsreisende
  • Nichtraucher
  • Familien
  • Singles
  • Rollstuhlfahrer
  • Senioren
  • Kreditkarten möglich
  • EC-Cash / Maestro
  • Westerwald Partner
  • Mitgliedschaft Wiedtal
  • Terminal WW-Park
  • Ruhige Lage
  • Ortsrand
  • Liegewiese
  • mehr als 25 Zimmer
  • Busgruppen möglich
  • Seminarhotel
  • Englisch
  • Deutsch
  • Standardtagungstechnik
  • Beamer
  • Tagungsservice
  • WiFi
  • Flip-Chart
  • Kinderbett
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Gitterbett / Babybett
  • Tagungshotel

Anreisemodalitäten

Anreise ab 14.00 Uhr / Abreise bis 10.00 Uhr
Das Gästehaus liegt auf einer Anhöhe zwischen den Orten Waldbreitbach und Niederbreitbach.
Folgen Sie dort der Straße Richtung Glockscheid und dem Mutterhaus der Waldbreitbacher Fanziskanerinnen.
Bei einer Anreise nach 19:00 Uhr nehmen Sie bitte rechtzeitig Kontakt mit uns auf, um die Schlüsselübergabe zu regeln.

Zusatzinformationen

1 Flasche Wasser zur Begrüßung kostenlos auf dem Zimmer. Kurtaxe von z. Zt. 0,60 € pro Person und Tag zusätzlich. Kostenfreie Parkplätze am Haus. Kostenfreies WLAN. Barrierefrei.

Anreisemodalitäten

Anreise ab 14.00 Uhr / Abreise bis 10.00 Uhr
Das Gästehaus liegt auf einer Anhöhe zwischen den Orten Waldbreitbach und Niederbreitbach.
Folgen Sie dort der Straße Richtung Glockscheid und dem Mutterhaus der Waldbreitbacher Fanziskanerinnen.
Bei einer Anreise nach 19:00 Uhr nehmen Sie bitte rechtzeitig Kontakt mit uns auf, um die Schlüsselübergabe zu regeln.

Beschreibung

Entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie erfolgreiche Tage hinter Klostermauern. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihr Gastgeber zu sein! Unsere Geschichte: Seit mehr als 40 Jahren veranstalten wir auf dem Waldbreitbacher Klosterberg Tagungen, Seminare, Konferenzen und Fortbildungsveranstaltungen für bis zu 150 Personen auf dem Waldbreitbacher Klosterberg. Im Jahr 2012 wurden große Teile des ehemaligen Bildungs- und Tagungszentrums abgerissen, das Elisabethhaus neben dem Mutterhaus der Waldbreitbacher Franziskanerinnen wurde komplett saniert und zu einem Tagungszentrum umgebaut. Im Jahr 2013 wurde unser Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum - wie wir das Haus in Erinnerung an die Ordensgründerin genannt haben - offiziell eröffnet. In außergewöhnlicher Umgebung oberhalb des Wiedtals finden Sie franziskanische Gastfreundschaft in einem einzigartigen klösterlichen Ambiente. Hier bieten wir Ihnen einen professionellen, umfassenden Tagungsservice und ein individuelles Catering, damit Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen und sich unbeschwert auf Ihre Veranstaltung konzentrieren können. Wir verfügen über sieben multifunktionale Konferenzräume, die mit professioneller Konferenztechnik ausgestattet sind. Die Räume sind für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 130 Teilnehmern geeignet. Ein ganz besonderer Veranstaltungsraum ist darüber hinaus die Forum-Antonius-Kirche. Die liebevoll restaurierte ehemalige Kirche ist ein wunderbarer Raum für große Tagungen, Konzerte und wird auch von Chören und Musikgruppen für Probenwochenenden genutzt.

Zusatzinformationen

1 Flasche Wasser zur Begrüßung kostenlos auf dem Zimmer. Kurtaxe von z. Zt. 0,60 € pro Person und Tag zusätzlich. Kostenfreie Parkplätze am Haus. Kostenfreies WLAN. Barrierefrei.

Beschreibung

Im Namen der Mitarbeiter des „Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrums“ heißen wir Sie herzlich willkommen. Unser Hotel liegt auf dem Waldbreitbacher Klosterberg in der einzigartigen Landschaft des Naturparks Rhein-Westerwald, kaum eine Autostunde entfernt von den Großstädten Frankfurt, Koblenz, Bonn, Köln und Düsseldorf. Direkt neben dem Mutterhaus der Waldbreitbacher Franziskanerinnen können Sie bei uns den „franziskanischen Geist“ atmen, klösterliches Ambiente erleben und den einzigartigen Weitblick in die Natur genießen. Im Jahr 2012 wurde unser Haus umgebaut und vollständig saniert. Seitdem ist es auch komplett barrierefrei. Unsere 30 klösterlichen Gästezimmer (23 Einzelzimmer, 7 Zweibettzimmer) bieten mit ihrer schlichten aber funktionalen Einrichtung eine angenehme Wohnatmosphäre. Ihre Mahlzeiten nehmen unsere Gäste im Restaurant Klosterbergterrassen ein. Das zum „Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum“ gehörende Restaurant ist bekannt für seine hervorragende Küche und die wunderschöne Aussicht auf den Malberg und ins Wiedtal. Morgens bedienen sich die Gäste am reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet. Für das Mittagessen bereiten unsere Köche ein täglich wechselndes, umfangreiches Buffet zu. Nachmittags bieten wir unseren Gästen Kaffee-, Tee-, und verschiedene Kuchenspezialitäten an. Unser Abendessen, ein kaltes Buffet mit einem warmen Gericht ist nur nach Voranmeldung im Rahmen der Halbpension möglich.Unsere „Nichtraucherunterkunft“ ist seit 2010 mit dem Siegel der Initiative „Service Qualität Deutschland“, Stufe I ausgezeichnet und ist Qualitätsgastgeber Wanderbares Deutschland. Bei einer Anreise nach 19:00 Uhr nehmen Sie bitte rechtzeitig Kontakt mit uns auf, um die Schlüsselübergabe zu regeln. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch! Ihr Gastgeberteam des Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrums.

Kontakt und Anfahrt

Rosa Flesch Hotel und Tagungszentrum

Margaretha-Flesch-Str. 12
56588 Waldbreitbach