Aktuell

https://assets.weatherstack.com/images/wsymbols01_png_64/wsymbol_0008_clear_sky_night.png

-1°

Country saying

Wenn an Mariae Opferung (21.) die Bienen fliegen, ist das nächste Jahr ein Hungerjahr.


Location Montabaur
Unterkünfte suchen und buchen

Search & book accommodation

We are there for you!


The team of the Westerwald Touristik-Service

Christoph Hoopmann

Managing Director

Christoph Hoopmann

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 30 01-14
E-Mail: hoopmann@westerwald.info

Managing Director

Maja Büttner

Deputy Managing Director / Project Manager Cycling

Maja Büttner

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 30 01-22
E-Mail: buettner@westerwald.info

Cycle tourism, domestic marketing, target groups "Wolf" and "Versatile Active", social media, applications, Verein Deutscher Mittelgebirge, ServiceQualität Germany

Katrin Cramer

Project Manager Hiking

Katrin Cramer

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 30 01-19
E-Mail: cramer@westerwald.info

Hiking tourism, target group "only hikers", domestic marketing, foreign marketing Netherlands, Top Trails of Germany, trainer

Ursula Gerharz

Press and public relations work

Ursula Gerharz

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 30 01-12
E-Mail: gerharz@westerwald.info

Interview requests, topics, texts, planning press topics, press trips, press conferences, press actions, film, audio, DTV classifications, trade fair planning, camping tourism

Laura Jung

Online-Marketing

Laura Jung

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 30 01-21
E-Mail: jung@westerwald.info

Online marketing, support social media channels B2C (Facebook, Instagram, Youtube), online statistics, service quality Germany, homepage

Jennifer Bausch

Accounting Department

Jennifer Bausch

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 30 01-10
E-Mail: bausch@westerwald.info

Financial Accounting, Controlling, Reporting, Statistical Reports, Personnel, Administration Westerwald Gäste-Service e. V., Image Database, Photo Shootings

Annika Erbach

Trainee

Annika Erbach

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 30 01-16
E-Mail: erbach@westerwald.info

Trainee

Contacts

Westerwald Touristik-Service
+49 2602 / 3001 - 0
mail@westerwald.info