Aktuell

https://assets.weatherstack.com/images/wsymbols01_png_64/wsymbol_0008_clear_sky_night.png

Country saying

Oktobergewitter sagen beständig, der künftige Winter bleibt wetterwendig.


Location Montabaur
Unterkünfte suchen und buchen

Search & book accommodation

We are there for you!


The team of the Westerwald Touristik-Service

Maja Büttner

Managing Director

Maja Büttner

Phone: 0049 26 02 / 30 01-22
E-Mail: buettner@westerwald.info

Katrin Cramer

Marketing

Katrin Cramer

Phone: 0049 26 02 / 30 01-19
E-Mail: cramer@westerwald.info

 

Eva Lehna

Marketing

Eva Lehna

Phone: 0049 26 02 / 30 01-21
E-Mail: lehna@westerwald.info

Ursula Gerharz

Press

Ursula Gerharz

Phone: 0049 26 02 / 30 01-12
E-Mail: gerharz@westerwald.info

Annika Kaufmann

Online-Marketing

Annika Kaufmann

Phone: 0049 26 02 / 30 01-17
E-Mail: kaufmann@westerwald.info

Susanne Knobe

Data Management

Susanne Knobe

Phone: 0049 26 02 / 30 01-13
E-Mail: knobe@westerwald.info

Annika Erbach

Digital management

Annika Erbach

Phone: 0049 26 02 / 30 01-16
E-Mail: erbach@westerwald.info

Jennifer Bausch

Accounting Department (on parental leave)

Jennifer Bausch

Phone: 0049 26 02 / 30 01-10
E-Mail: bausch@westerwald.info

Nicole Metz

Accounting Department

Nicole Metz

Phone: 0049 26 02 / 30 01-14
E-Mail: metz@westerwald.info

Tiffany Albath

Trainee

Tiffany Albath

Phone: 0049 26 02 / 30 01-11
E-Mail: albath@westerwald.info

Filiz Leibham

Trainee

Filiz Leibham

Phone: 0049 26 02 / 30 01-18
E-Mail: leibham@westerwald.info