Search & book accommodation

We are always happy to help!


Do you have any questions, requests or suggestions?

Do you need a photo from our extensive photo database for your publication or website? No problem – please get in touch.

We look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to advise you on planning and undertaking your trip to the Westerwald.

We can also provide information on public transport connections in the Westerwald.

Our team:



Christoph Hoopmann

Managing Director

Christoph Hoopmann

+49 2602 / 3001 -0

mail@westerwald.info

Ursula Gerharz

Press

Ursula Gerharz

+49 26 02 / 30 01-12

gerharz@westerwald.info

Maja Büttner

Deputy Managing Director | Project Management – Cycling

Maja Büttner

+49 26 02 / 30 01-22

buettner@westerwald.info

Anne-Carin Ebel

Online Marketing

Anne-Carin Ebel

+49 26 02 / 30 01-16

ebel@westerwald.info

Alisha Turbing

Project Management – Hiking

Alisha Turbing

+49 26 02 / 30 01-13

turbing@westerwald.info

Katrin Cramer

Project Management – Hiking

Katrin Cramer

+49 26 02 / 30 01-19

cramer@westerwald.info

Jennifer Bausch

Accounts

Jennifer Bausch

+49 26 02 / 30 01-10

bausch@westerwald.info

Hannah Matthiessen

Information & Reservation System Deskline

Hannah Matthiessen

+49 26 02 / 30 01-17

matthiessen@westerwald.info

Laura Jung

Apprentice

Laura Jung

+49 26 02 / 30 01-21

jung@westerwald.info

Janina Müller

Apprentice

Janina Müller

+49 26 02 / 30 01-11

mueller@westerwald.info

Contacts

Westerwald Touristik-Service
+49 2602 / 3001 - 0
mail@westerwald.info

Contact us

Menu