Search & book accommodation

We are always happy to help!


Do you have any questions, requests or suggestions?

Do you need a photo from our extensive photo database for your publication or website? No problem – please get in touch.

We look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to advise you on planning and undertaking your trip to the Westerwald.

We can also provide information on public transport connections in the Westerwald.

Our team:



Christoph Hoopmann

Managing Director

Christoph Hoopmann

+49 2602 / 3001 -0

mail@westerwald.info

Ursula Gerharz

Press

Ursula Gerharz

+49 26 02 / 30 01-12

gerharz@westerwald.info

Anna Leukel

Project Management – Hiking

Anna Leukel

+49 26 02 / 30 01-19

leukel@westerwald.info

Anne-Carin Ebel

Online Marketing

Anne-Carin Ebel

+49 26 02 / 30 01-16

ebel@westerwald.info

Maja Büttner

Project Management – Cycling & Press

Maja Büttner

+49 26 02 / 30 01-22

buettner@westerwald.info

Jennifer Bausch

Accounts

Jennifer Bausch

+49 26 02 / 30 01-10

bausch@westerwald.info

Jörg Hohenadl

Jörg Hohenadl

+49 26 02 / 30 01-11

hohenadl@westerwald.info

Hannah Matthiessen

Apprentice

Hannah Matthiessen

+49 26 02 / 30 01-17

matthiessen@westerwald.info

Laura Jung

Apprentice

Laura Jung

+49 26 02 / 30 01-21

jung@westerwald.info

Contacts

Westerwald Touristik-Service
+49 2602 / 3001 - 0
mail@westerwald.info

Contact us

Menu